Vorstandschaft

Aktuelle Vorstandschaft, gewählt im Rahmen der Jahreshauptversammlung 2019


Mitglieder des Vorstands

1. Vorstand

Fritz Ruhland

✉ fritz.ruhland@t-online.de

 

2. Vorstand

Dr. Joachim Westphal

✉ Joachim.westphal@tiefenbach-gemeinderat.de

 

2. Vorstand

Reinhard Graf 

✉ Graf.ast@t-online.de

 


1. Kassier

Jörg Schwörer

 joerg.schwoerer@t-online.de

 

2. Kassier

Alois Dreier 

 ali.dreier@outlook.de

 

SchriftfÜhrerin

Helga Ruhland

 Helga.Ruhland@gmx.de

 


Pr-Manager/in

TBA

 

 

Sportwart

Thomas Mayer 

 thomas.steffing@t-online.de

 

Frauenbeauftragte

Monika Dreier

☎ 08709 468

 


Jugendleiter

Marcus Koslow

✉ marcuskoslow@yahoo.de

 

Jugendleiterin

Andrea Straßer

 andrea.bronder@t-onine.de

 

Beisitzer

Andreas Sterr jun. jun.

 Andreas-Sterr@web.de

 


Beisitzer

Florian Sondershaus

 Florian.Sondershaus@hotmail.de

 

Beisitzer

Stefan Hinkelmann

✉ stefan.hinkelmann@hotmail.de